Club Officers

Officials 2022-2023

Patron: Doug Galbraith

Commodore: Alastair Wells

Vice Commodore: Mark Turner

Rear Commodore: Dave Keen

Treasurer: Dean Smith

Secretary: Tim Bingham

General Committee
Flag officers, Treasurer, Secretary, Sub-Committee Chair people, Marina Committee Deputy Chair and Bruce Carter, Neil Burson, Mal Simpson, Doug France

Keelboat Committee 
Daniel Wise, Simon Cain, John Power, Richard Power

Centreboard Committee 
Mark Turner (Chair), Bill Edwards,Doug France, Derry Godbert, Peter Kee, Scott Manson, Paul McNeil

Marina Committee
Lane Ayr (Chair), David Brock, Mike Carere, Rhys Dempster, Mal Simpson, Paul Pedersen, Alistair Stephenson

House & Social Committee  
Debi Davenport, Natasha Fraser, Mandy Griffin

Membership: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.